Skip to content

Success! I have successfully de-stashed

August 17, 2003
by

Success! I have successfully de-stashed unto Soiree attendees. However, I seem to be re-stashing just as quickly. Hmmmm.

To show that stash does eventually become a FO – here is the tank top that I was working on at the last Soiree.

Many thanks to Sheila for hosting such wonderful gatherings in her lovely home. Convivial company, beautiful surrondings, delicious food, what more could a knitter ask for? I hope to eventually meet many more of you as time goes by and continue this tradition both within the PNW and elsewhere.

Angela

6 Comments
  1. August 17, 2003 4:01 am

    Wow! That knitting looks so perfect. Just beautiful! I want one. ;o)

  2. August 17, 2003 4:01 am

    Wow! That knitting looks so perfect. Just beautiful! I want one. ;o)

  3. August 17, 2003 4:02 am

    OOPS!!

  4. Wendy in Houston permalink
    August 17, 2003 5:50 am

    Wow, beautiful tank, Angela! Sigh…

  5. August 18, 2003 12:25 am

    I want this pattern for morgen. She would look gorgeous in it.
    What is the pattern? I don’t want to work it out from scratch.
    lizzy

  6. Angela permalink
    August 18, 2003 1:48 pm

    It is Flighty from Rowan #23. I’ve sent you more details in an e-mail Liz.

Comments are closed.

