Skip to content

Cloudy

February 2, 2006
by

Wendy posted in her Feb 1 entry a link to something called a ‘word cloud’ – I went and made one for Pink Tea and it was so cute I couldn’t not post it here.

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 4, 2006 2:44 pm

    I love your cloud. Mine is overwhelmed by my wordy tagline, which appears on every page of my site. Oh well.
    I’ve just been catching up with your blog, and you have been a busy girl! You’ve enabled me into some petroglyph roving, and I can only hope that my spinning is half as wonderful as yours. Congrats on your first finished handspun sweater. I’m in the homestretch on mine, and it’s pretty amazing, eh? And wow, those colors really are as beautiful in the knitting and the yarn as in the fiber. I find that’s often not the case.
    It’s all gorgeous…keep those pictures coming! (PS: it looks like a team MHC is forming for the knitting olympics–I won’t be playing, but will be cheering).

Leave a Reply

